Admin

Staff Directory

Please click on an active link to access classroom, department, or team websites.

Administration

Name Position E-mail Voicemail

Andrea Schulz

Principal

ajschulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9013
Summer Guerrina Assistant Principal
7th Grade
sguerrin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2058

Melissa Murphy
Assistant Principal
8th Grade

mdmurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9016
Andrea Griebe Instructional Coach
IB Coordinator
agriebe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3922

Main Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Jodi Gitt Principal's Secretary jgitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8997
Theresa Hoos Attendance/Clinic Aide thoos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Diane Thomas Financial Secretary dthomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8952
Olivia Ford
Clinic Aide oford@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9013

Counseling

Name Team E-mail Voicemail
Erin Noonan 8th Grade Counselor enoonan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mike Schmidt 7th Grade Counselor mirschmi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5232

7 Blue Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Katy Cahill Social Studies kcahill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8980
Casey Clark Mathematics casclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8232
Susan Lamb Science smlamb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8970
James Scott Language Arts jscott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9003

7 Green Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
 Melissa DaLuz Social Studies mdaluz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3958
John O'Keefe Language Arts jokeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8422
Jon Prato Mathematics jprato@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9154
Tonia Tamburini
Science
ttamburi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3916

7/8 Burgundy Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Jim Cosby Science jcosby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0411
Kori Freeman Language Arts kolfreem@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8976
Ashley Prada Mathematics aprada@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9042
George White Social Studies gwhite@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6100

8 Blue Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Chelsea Hitzges U.S. History chitzges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8978
Eric Neyen Mathematics eneyen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4606
Emilie McDonough Language Arts emcdonou@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8962
Frankie Shapiro Science fshapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8968

8 Green Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Lisa Hecox Mathematics lhecox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1540
Breana Hunter Language Arts blhunter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4642
Julie Meyer U.S. History jumeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8986
Shane Stanton Science sstanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9030
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Tabitha Brown Spanish tabbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8983
Katrina Cavaliere Instrumental Music kcavalie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3918
Jessica Fabio Strategic Reading jfabio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8883
Beth Hendrix
Art and Sculpture, Computer Graphics bhendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8971
Mike Karabinus Audio-Visual Production, German, Yearbook mkarabin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4415
Vail Minter Spanish vminter@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Angie Nesbit Vocal Music and Theater anesbit@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Elaine Perkins Family and Consumer Sciences eperkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3773
Jessica Schaefer Math Seminar jdschaef@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8981
Debbie Snyder Computer Applications, Computer Science, School Tech Support dsnyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6578
Jodi Whetzel Physical Education jwhetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7636
Kat Yelenick Computer Graphics, Engineering kyelenic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8974
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Kyle Christensen Speech and Language Pathologist kjchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8999
Jessica Fabio Strategic Reading jfabio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8883
Ashlee Hoppe Learning Specialist
7-8 Blue
ahoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8427
Jacquie Nervick Learning Specialist
7-8 Burgundy
jnervick@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-5229
Sarah Perlman ESL sperlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Britt Rasky School Social Worker brasky@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9008
Nancy Robles Learning Specialist
7-8 Green
nrobles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8958
Jessica Schaefer
Math Seminar jdschaef@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-8981

Instructional Support

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Lorraine Barnes Paraprofessional lbarnes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Betsy Kidnay Digital Teacher Librarian ekidnay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9011
Melissa Romero Social Emotional Learning Specialist melromer@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Melissa Schmidt Paraprofessional mecschmi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Kyle Simcox Paraprofessional
kjsimcox@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9013
Kate Strauss Paraprofessional kbstraus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013

Schoolwide Support Services

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Amy Doolittle Area Registered Nurse adoolitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7261
Michelle Lucero School Resource Officer
303-982-9013
Cori Mulholland Kitchen Manager cmulholl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4548
Jordan Martinez Facilities Manager jodmarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.