Admin

Staff Directory

Please click on an active link to access classroom, department, or team websites.

Administration

Name Position E-mail Voicemail

Andrea Schulz

Principal
ajschulz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9013

Kim Fowler
Assistant Principal
8th Grade

kfowler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7701

Melissa Murphy
Assistant Principal
7th Grade

mdmurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9016

Main Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Jodi Gitt Principal's Secretary jgitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8997
Theresa Hoos Attendance/Clinic Aide - AM thoos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Diane Thomas Financial Secretary dthomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8952
Alice Glassner Clinic Aide - PM aglassne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013

Counseling

Name Team E-mail Voicemail
Monica Mitchell 7-8 Burgundy Team  mmitchel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0719
Janell Ourganian 7-8 Green Team  jourgani@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4333
Mike Schmidt 7-8 Blue Team  mirschmi@jeffco.k12co.us 303-982-5232

7 Blue Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Susan Lamb Science smlamb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8970
Ashley Prada Mathematics aprada@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9042
James Scott Language Arts jscott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9003

7 Burgundy Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Katy Cahill Language Arts kcahill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8980
Jim Cosby Science jcosby@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0411
Melissa DaLuz Social Studies mdaluz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3958
Jon Prato Mathematics jprato@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9154
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Casey Clark Mathematics casclark@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8232
Kori Freeman Language Arts kolfreem@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8976
Matt Landon Social Studies mlandon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8950
Tonia Tamburini Science ttamburi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3916

8 Blue Team

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Tim Allen Science tallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0422
Chelsea Hitzges U.S. History chitzges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8978
Breana Hunter Language Arts blhunter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4642
Eric Neyen Mathematics eneyen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4606
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Suzette Barry Mathematics smedrano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9043
Julie Meyer U.S. History jumeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8986
John O'Keefe Language Arts jokeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8422
Shane Stanton Science sstanton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9030
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Lisa Hecox Mathematics lhecox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1540
Emilie McDonough Language Arts emcdonou@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8962
Frankie Shapiro Science fshapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8968
Bill Spencer U.S. History wspencer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8988
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Tabitha Brown Spanish tabbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8983
Katrina Cavaliere Instrumental Music kcavalie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3918
Marvel Dow Vocal Music and Theater mldow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8994
Jessica Fabio Mathematics jfabio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8883
Beth Hendrix Art and Sculpture bhendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8971
Mike Karabinus Audio-Visual, Computer Science, German, Yearbook mkarabin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4415
Nadja Lauder World Languages and Cultures, Writing, Creative Writing nlauderb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9007
Elaine Perkins Family and Consumer Sciences eperkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3773
Jessica Schaefer Mathematics jdschaef@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8981
Debbie Snyder Computer Applications, School Tech Support dsnyder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6578
Jodi Whetzel Physical Education jwhetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7636
Kat Yelenick Computer Graphics, Photography, Pre-Engineering kyelenic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8974
Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Dustin Campbell Learning Specialist
7-8 Blue
ducampbe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5689
Kyle Christensen Speech and Language Pathologist kjchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8999
Jessica Fabio Learning Specialist jfabio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8883
Karin Moore ESL klmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-
Jacquie Nervick Learning Specialist
7-8 Green
jnervick@jeffco.k12.co.us  
303-982-5229
Britt Rasky School Social Worker brasky@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9008
Nancy Robles Learning Specialist
7-8 Burgundy
nrobles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8958

Instructional Support

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
Lorraine Barnes Paraprofessional lbarnes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013

Jen Beach
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
jabeach@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4313
Betsy Kidnay Digital Teacher Librarian ekidnay@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9011
Melissa Schmidt Paraprofessional mecschmi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013
Kate Strauss Paraprofessional kbstraus@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9013

Schoolwide Support Services

Name Department E-mail Voicemail
 Amy Doolittle Area Registered Nurse adoolitt@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7261
Greg Everhart School Resource Officer
303-982-9013
Cori Mulholland Kitchen Manager cmulholl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4548
Jesse Reynolds Facilities Manager jreynold@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8953
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.