Admin

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Voicemail

 Administration

 

 

 

 Andrea Schulz

 Principal

 andrea.schulz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Michael Varney

 Asst. Principal, 6th 

 michael.varney@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4538

 Melissa Murphy

 Asst. Principal, 7th

 melissa.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9016

 Summer Guerrina

 Asst. Principal, 8th

 summer.guerrina@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-2058

 Andrea Griebe

 Instructional Coach,
IB Coordinator

 andrea.griebe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3922

 Main Office

 

 

 

 Kate Strauss

 Principal's Secretary

 kate.strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8990

 Theresa Hoos

 Attendance, Records

 theresa.hoos@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Diane Thomas

 Financial Secretary

 diane.lopez-thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8952

 Marlo Moret

 Receptionist

 marlo.moret@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Olivia Ford

 Clinic Aide

 olivia.ford@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Counseling

 

 

 

 Krista Speaks

 6th grade counselor

 krista.speaks@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4291

 Chad Molina

 7th grade counselor

 chad.molina@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3665

 Jamie Wooldridge

 8th grade counselor

 jamie.wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8995

 Blanca Peak, 6th

 

 

 

 Nicole Yelton

 Math

 nicole.yelton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3897

 Kristy Poos

 Science

 kristy.poos@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3056

 Molly Risendal

 Language Arts

 molly.risendal@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-2805

 Cheyne Heiny

 Social Studies

 cheyne.heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4320

 Humboldt Peak, 6th

 

 

 

 Kim Fognani

 Math

 kim.fognani@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-5507

 Tim Lupo

 Science

 timothy.lupo@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-7824

 Noelle Johnson

 Language Arts

 noelle.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8246

 Katie Cahill

 Social Studies

 katie.cahill@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8980

 Quandary Peak, 6th

 

 

 

 Devon Hendrix

 Math

 devon.hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8286

 Susan Lamb

 Science

 susan.lamb@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8970

 Jennifer Sell

 Language Arts

 jennifer.sell@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8888

 Lori Wintersteen

 Social Studies

 lori.wintersteen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-0078

 Mt. Elbert, 7th

 

 

 

 Ashley Prada

 Math

 ashley.prada@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9042

 Jim Cosby

 Science

 james.cosby@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-0411

 John O'Keefe

 Language Arts

 john.okeefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8422

 Julie Meyer

 Social Studies

 julie.meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8986

 Crestone Peak, 7th

 

 

 

 Jonathan Prato

 Math

 jonathan.prato@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9154

 Tim Allen

 Science

 timothy.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-0422

 Kori Freeman

 Language Arts

 kori.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8976

 Brittany Larson

 Social Studies

 brittany.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8955

 Mt. Wilson, 7th/8th

 

 

 

 Lisa Hecox

 Math

 lisa.hecox@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-1540

 Tonia Tamburini

 Science

 tonia.tamburini@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3916

 James Scott

 Language Arts

 james.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9003

 Amanda Ryd

 Social Studies

 amanda.ryd@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4287

 Maroon Bells, 8th

 

 

 

 Suzette Barry

 Math

 suzette.medranobarry@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9043

 Shane Stanton

 Science

 shane.stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9030

 Breana Hunter

 Language Arts

 breana.hunter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4642

 Brittany Svaldi

 Social Studies

 brittany.svaldi@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8873

 Capitol Peak, 8th

 

 

 

 Eric Neyen

 Math

 eric.neyen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4606

 Frankie Shapiro

 Science

 francesca.shapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8968

 Emilie McDonough

 Language Arts

 emilie.mcdonough@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8962

 Chelsea Hitzges

 Social Studies

 chelsea.hitzges@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8978

 Electives

 

 

 

 Jennifer Ahnert

 French

 jennifer.ahnert@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-0187

 Erica Brinkmann

 Choir, Drama

 erica.brinkmann@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-892-4590

 Tabitha Brown

 Spanish

 tabitha.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8983

 Katrina Cavaliere

 Instrumental Music -
Band

 katrina.cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3918

 Beth Hendrix

 Art, Sculpture,
Computer Graphics

 beth.hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8971

 Mike Karabinus

 Audio Visual Production,
German, Yearbook

 michael.karabinus@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4415

 Jennifer King

 World Languages
& Cultures

 jennifer.king@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8093

 Vail Minter

 Spanish

 vail.minter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9025

 Erin Ourganian

 Physical Education

 erin.ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-4302

 Jessica Schaefer

 Math Seminar

 jessica.schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8981

 Nicole Van Woensel

 Digital Design

 nicole.vanwoensel@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-7894

 Chris Watts

 Physical Education

 christopher.watts@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-3367

 Carrie Welch

 Instrumental Music -
Orchestra

 carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-2786

 Jodi Whetzel

 Physical Education

 jodi.whetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-7636

 Kat Yelenick

 Computer Graphics
& Engineering

 kat.yelenick@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8974

 Intervention
Services

 

 

 

 Kyle Christensen

 Speech & Language Pathologist

 kyle.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8999

 Jessica Fabio

 Learning Specialist,
Capitol Peak

 jessica.fabio@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8883

 Ashlee Hoppe

 Learning Specialist,
Humboldt & Blanca Peak

 ashlee.hoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8427

 Scott Lyons

 Learning Specialist,
Blanca & Quandary Peak

 scott.lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8902

 Jacquie Nervick

 Learning Specialist,
Mt. Wilson & Crestone

 jacqueline.nervick@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-5229

 Sarah Perlman

 ESL

 sarah.perlman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9021

 Britt Rasky

 School Social Worker

 brittany.rasky@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9008

 Nancy Robles

 Learning Specialist,
Mt. Elbert & Maroon Bells

 nancy.robles@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8958

 Instructional
Support

 

 

 

 Lori Guyll

 Digital Teacher Librarian

 lori.guyll@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-5467

 Rebecca Medlin

 Paraprofessional

 rebecca.medlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 Melissa Romero

 Social Emotional
Learning Specialist

 melissa.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9023

 Melissa Schmidt

 Paraprofessional

 melissa.schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Kelly Sotello

 Paraprofessional

 kelly.sotello@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9013

 Schoolwide Support Services

 

 

 

 Brandon Dobson

 School Resource Officer

 brandon.dobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-9002

 Byron Gaiter

 Kitchen Manager

 byron.gaiter@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8954

 Jordan Martinez

 Facilities Manager

 jordan.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-8953

 Heather McNulty

 Area Registered Nurse

 heather.mcnulty@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-2835

 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.